Dark Witch (Cousins O’Dwyer Trilogy) by Nora Roberts

Dark Witch


Iona Sheehan is warmly greeted and accepted by her cousins, Branna and Connor O’Dwyer. As she makes herself at home she finally feels like she belongs. She gets a job working the stables with her cousin, Connor, which is perfect because of her love for horses. It’s where she meets the handsome, yet oh so stubborn Boyle. Things are well but there is a dark and ancient evil that surrounds them. Together, the 3, Branna, Connor and Iona must discover a way to rid the darkness that has been shadowing over their family before it’s too late. The introductions and chemistry between each character had me turning the pages wanting to know more about them. It had me wanting to know more about their magick, their interests, what or who they love. Dark Witch is the perfect paranormal romance story.

Author: cristinaisabelauthor

I love reading books as much as I love writing them. I enjoy drinking all sorts of teas and eating dark chocolate. When I need a trip back down to earth, I watch Seinfeld for comedy relief in this serious world. I'm a kid at heart that still enjoys receiving stuffed animals as gifts. I'm a Star Wars fan with the Nightmare Before Christmas as my theme music.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s