BreakthechainsbefreedwithinIMAGE (2)

“Break the Chains, Be Freed Within” is a collection of poems that explore personal experiences, emotions, insight, and battle with depression. They will invoke tears, sadness, and helplessness. Yet they will also offer hope and encouragement. These poems will inspire you to move forward from a dark place, knowing you are not alone, and lighten your spirit. Break away from what keeps you chained, so that you can freely live the life you want.

Release Date: December 13th, 2014

Link: Break the Chains, Be Freed Within (Paperback)

Link: Break the Chains, Be Freed Within (Kindle)


No Eyes: A government project goes wrong when the surgeon hired to do a specific job takes it to the next level taking the eyes of anyone who doesn’t see things his way! 

Highly Alarming: A rave party turns out to have the worst party favors ever —Slugs! 

Panicked Heartbeats: Doctors try to play God with an old man after injecting him with a serum that makes him believe he is a cold-hearted killer of children.

Release Date: October 20th, 2016

Link: A Sudden Terror (Volume 1)

16 love-inspired poems, plus a bonus poem

Release Date: December 12th, 2018

Link: Love and All Its Condiments


30 Gruesome poems in a horror-filled collection

Release Date: April 17th, 2019

Link: Beat your Heart Out (Paperback)

Link: Beat your Heart Out (Kindle)


A poetry collection that talks about life, observations, love, depression, laughter and random moments.

Release Date: September 21st, 2019 (Paperback)

Kindle Release Date: January 21st, 2020

Link: Poetry is Not Dead (Paperback)

Link: Poetry is Not Dead (Kindle)


Turning the pages of Haiku For You will bring a sense of optimism. Accompanying the collection are butterfly images to admire throughout the book. Just 65 simple haiku that talk in relation to Love, Growth, and Pain. There are some fun ones about holidays and there are some that are just simply for YOU!

Release Date: January 31st, 2020

Link:  Haiku For You (Kindle)


Melancholy Dreams is a three part poetry collection that delves into the mind of the author’s depressive state from the past, triggers and all. Part One: The Beginning Triggers, Part Two: Into The Darkness and Part Three: The Aftermath.

Release Date: May 20th, 2020

Link: Melancholy Dreams  (Kindle)

Link: Melancholy Dreams (Paperback)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s