Grab my Free Kindle Book!


Melancholy Dreams is a three part poetry collection that delves into the mind of the author’s depressive state from the past, triggers and all. Part One: The Beginning Triggers, Part Two: Into The Darkness and Part Three: The Aftermath.

****FREE UNTIL MAY 31ST!!!!!****

Thank you for those who have already downloaded it ❤


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Website Powered by

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: